RFP Software Pricing Comparison: 20 Tools (2026)

Compare current RFP software pricing across 20 tools. Review public starting prices, quote-only plans, billing models, free tiers, trials, and the date each price was checked.

20 products12 public prices10 require a quotePrices checked September 7, 2026
20products checked
12public prices
10custom-quote products
2free plans
10trials
20 of 20 tools

RFP software prices

The editor’s pick appears first. Remaining public prices run from highest to lowest annualized starting amount; “Contact sales” products follow. Use the filters to narrow the list.

Favicon of Savix
PriceFrom $99/mo
14-day trial
Published paidFlat rateUnlimited RFPsUnlimited questions+3
Pricing details

Individual is $99/month for one user. Team is $300/month for 10 users—$30 per user at full use. Both include unlimited RFPs and unlimited questions. A 14-day free trial is available without a credit card.

Price notes and sources

Checked Sep 7, 2026 · 3 sources

Favicon of DocketAI
PriceFrom $36,000/year
Trial
Published paidFlat rate
Pricing details

No per-seat fee. Official pages say pricing includes implementation, Sales Knowledge Lake setup, CRM integration, dedicated customer success, unlimited conversations, and unlimited data-source connections. Trial activation is assisted and duration is not published.

Price notes and sources
Other pricing details

Scope-based annual pricing; contact sales for detailed deployment pricing.

View pricing source

Checked Sep 7, 2026 · 3 sources

Favicon of Tribble
PriceFrom $30,000/yr
Published paidPer project50 annual projects$600 starting project cost+13
Pricing details

Proposal Automation includes 50 response projects and unlimited reviewer/SME access. Capacity beyond 50 projects is scoped by volume and workflow complexity. Deal Intelligence and Enterprise require a quote. No public free tier or trial is offered.

Price notes and sources
Other pricing details

Custom pricing

View pricing source

Checked Sep 7, 2026 · 1 source

Favicon of RocketDocs
PriceFrom $18,500/yr
Quote onlyCustom scopeCustom-fit by team size, content volume, and modulesStandard support and training+12
Pricing details

Published minimum is $18,500/year. Final pricing is custom and based on team size, content volume, modules, and deployment. No generic free trial; qualified opportunities can receive a structured evaluation with agreed success criteria.

Price notes and sources
Other pricing details

Custom / Contact sales

View pricing source

Checked Sep 7, 2026 · 1 source

Favicon of AutoRFP.ai
PriceFrom $899/mo
Published paidPer project24 projects/year50 projects/year+5
Pricing details

All plans include all features, AI, content, SSO, integrations, implementation, support, and training. Conditional 30-day money-back guarantee: Import 3 previous responses, invite 2 users, create 1 project, approve 5 responses, and export 1 project to qualify for the 30-day refund. Contracts have a minimum 12-month term after the first 30 days.

Price notes and sources
Other pricing details

Custom project-volume pricing above 50 projects/year

View pricing source

Checked Sep 7, 2026 · 1 source

Favicon of SparrowGenie
PriceFrom $899/mo billed yearly
14-day trial
Published paidFlat rate25 projects on plan card; 10 in comparison table1 Knowledge Hub in comparison table+7
Pricing details

14-day trial with no credit card or commitment. The live pricing page has conflicting included-user and project counts between the plan cards and comparison table; verify the signed order form.

Price notes and sources
Other pricing details

Custom users, projects, onboarding, and customer success; tailored pricing.

View pricing source

Checked Sep 7, 2026 · 1 source

Favicon of Inventive AI
PriceFrom $10,000/yr
Published paidUsage basedFixed platform feeUsage-based RFP and security-questionnaire volume+2
Pricing details

One plan includes all features, integrations, updates, support, and onboarding. A personalized quote determines the platform and usage price.

Price notes and sources
Other pricing details

Tailored enterprise pricing available

View pricing source

Checked Sep 7, 2026 · 1 source

Favicon of Responsive
PriceFrom $10,000/year
Quote onlyCustom scopeStarting annual platform fee: $10,000Unlimited Response Projects+8
Pricing details

The pricing page publishes a $10,000 starting point for Emerging and defines the platform fee as an annual subscription; this is normalized as $10,000/year before user licenses and add-ons/services. Projects and responses are unlimited. Lite is mentioned in legacy platform documentation but omitted from the current pricing page, so its availability is unclear.

Price notes and sources
Other pricing details

Custom quote / Contact sales

View pricing source

Checked Sep 7, 2026 · 3 sources

Favicon of Conveyor
PriceFrom $9,600/yr
Free planTrial
FreemiumUsage based10 trust center credits/monthNo questionnaire automation+10
Pricing details

Usage-based pricing with unlimited seats and no separate integration fees. The Free plan covers trust-center usage only; questionnaire automation and integrations require a paid plan. A free trial is advertised, but duration is not public.

Price notes and sources
Other pricing details

Custom / Contact sales

View pricing source

Checked Sep 7, 2026 · 1 source

Favicon of SEQUESTO
PriceFrom €750/mo billed annually
Trial
Published paidFlat rate2 MCP integrationsStandard dashboards+7
Pricing details

Annual prices save about 17%; monthly billing is available. Team and Scale trials require an intake call and onboarding but no credit card. Trial duration is not published. Add-ons: €50/1,000 AI credits, €25/user/month slide-deck builder, and €450/month SSO for Team or Scale.

Price notes and sources
Other pricing details

Custom annual contract with custom dashboards and API connections, SSO, document audit, SLA, dedicated support/onboarding, designated CSM, and optional regionally hosted Private Cloud.

View pricing source

Checked Sep 7, 2026 · 1 source

Favicon of 1up
PriceFrom $300/mo
Free plan14-day trial
FreemiumFlat rate50 knowledge uploads50 answers per month+11
Pricing details

Paid RFP questionnaire plans start with Starter at $300/month. The separate MCP plan is $50/month plus $0.05 per question answered and is excluded from the RFP plan baseline. A separately presented customer-facing Answer Hub offer is $1,000/month. The current page advertises 15% annual savings; exact discounted dollar totals are not printed.

Price notes and sources
Other pricing details

Custom / Contact sales

View pricing source

Checked Sep 7, 2026 · 2 sources

Favicon of DeepRFP
PriceFrom $89/user/mo
7-day trial
Published paidPer seatUnlimited usage1 company profile+6
Pricing details

Seven-day full-access trial with no credit card and no automatic renewal. Monthly plans can be cancelled at any time. Annual plans are paid upfront and provide 12 months for the price of 10. Both plans state unlimited usage.

Price notes and sources

Checked Sep 7, 2026 · 1 source

Favicon of Arphie
PriceContact sales
Trial
Quote onlyCustom scope
Pricing details

No list prices or project allowances are published. Current first-party material says pricing is based on concurrent projects, with unlimited users and all core capabilities at every tier. SSO and premium support may cost extra. G2 marks a free trial as available, but Arphie does not publish its duration or terms.

Price notes and sources
Other pricing details

Custom / Contact sales

View pricing source

Checked Sep 7, 2026 · 3 sources

Favicon of AutogenAI
PriceContact sales
Quote onlyCustom scope
Pricing details

No public dollar price is displayed and access remains sales-led. An official page checked on 2026-08-19 described all-inclusive pricing covering all users, modules, onboarding, training, customer success, capture, and commercial/FedRAMP High environments, but that URL returned 404 on 2026-08-29; buyers should reconfirm current packaging.

Price notes and sources
Other pricing details

Custom / Contact sales

View pricing source

Checked Aug 19, 2026 · 1 source

Favicon of ContraVault AI
PriceContact sales
Quote onlyCustom scopeForms extraction and auto-fill not includedMulti-document analysis not included+7
Pricing details

No public dollar prices or billing units were shown on 2026-08-29. Separate Live Tenders discovery is advertised as free forever, but the core bid-analysis platform does not document a free tier.

Price notes and sources
Other pricing details

Enterprise includes Claims AI and optionally a dedicated instance or VPC.

View pricing source

Checked Sep 7, 2026 · 1 source

Favicon of Iris
PriceContact sales
Quote onlyPer seatUnlimited RFPs and proposalsUnlimited DDQs and security questionnaires+2
Pricing details

Includes SSO/SAML/SCIM, dedicated CSM, implementation, and MCP access.

Price notes and sources
Other pricing details

Contact sales for per-active-user pricing

View pricing source

Checked Sep 7, 2026 · 1 source

Favicon of Loopio
PriceContact sales
Quote onlyFlat rate10 customizable themesStandard support+3
Pricing details

The former $20,000/year public floor was absent on 2026-08-19 and has been removed. Project translations, onboarding packages, and industry integrations are add-ons.

Price notes and sources
Other pricing details

Custom quote / Contact sales

View pricing source

Checked Aug 19, 2026 · 1 source

Favicon of Quilt
PriceContact sales
Quote onlyFlat rate20 questionnaires per monthUnlimited questionnaires+3
Pricing details

The former Quilt pricing URL returned 404 on 2026-08-29. Historical Free/Team/Enterprise terms are retained above for provenance only and should not be treated as current offers.

Price notes and sources
Other pricing details

Quilt-specific pricing is not currently published. Rox's current plans are $100/month Individual, $255/month Teams, and Enterprise contact sales; Quilt Autofill allocation is not separately disclosed.

View pricing source

Checked Sep 7, 2026 · 2 sources

Favicon of Realm
PriceContact sales
Trial
Quote onlyCustom scopeRFPs not included5 connected tools+12
Pricing details

The former pricing URL returned 404 on 2026-09-07. The retained €600/€850 and custom-tier details were last verified on 2026-08-29 and are historical, not confirmed current offers. The official FAQ still offers a free trial without a fixed published duration.

Price notes and sources
Other pricing details

Current pricing requires sales confirmation; the former public plan structure is retained above for provenance only.

View pricing source

Checked Aug 19, 2026 · 1 source

Favicon of Steerlab
PriceContact sales
Trial
Quote onlyCustom scope
Pricing details

Free trial with no credit card; the first RFP or questionnaire is free. Trial duration, paid plan prices, usage limits, and billing terms are not publicly disclosed. Ongoing pricing is sales-led.

Price notes and sources
Other pricing details

Custom / Contact sales

View pricing source

Checked Sep 7, 2026 · 2 sources

RFP software pricing buyer’s guideHow to read public prices, compare quote-only plans, and calculate year-one and renewal cost.

How to Read RFP Software Pricing Models

Freemium: the vendor offers a free plan, but it may cover only a trust center or a small number of responses. Check the limits on users, projects, exports, integrations, and AI usage.

Published paid: at least one current price is public. It is usually the lowest entry point, not a complete production quote. The displayed amount may exclude onboarding, extra users, SSO, integrations, support, or required annual billing.

Quote only: the vendor does not publish enough information to calculate a purchase price. Ask for separate line items for the platform, users, usage, modules, implementation, support, and renewal terms. Some quote-only products still publish a minimum contract value, which is why a card can show both a starting price and a custom pricing model.

Compare the Billing Unit Before the Price

Per seat: confirm who needs a paid license. Some vendors charge only for managers; others also charge for reviewers, sales users, or occasional contributors.

Per project: define what counts as a project, whether concurrent and annual limits differ, and how reopened or duplicated responses are counted.

Usage based: find the unit—answers, documents, pages, credits, or tokens— and map the last 12 months of real work to it. Include a peak month, not just the average.

Flat rate or custom scope: check what “unlimited” excludes. Fair-use rules, storage, modules, integrations, support levels, and implementation services may still be capped or sold separately.

Calculate Year-One and Renewal Cost

For every vendor, add the base subscription, paid users, expected overages, modules, integrations, security add-ons, implementation, migration, template setup, training, and support. That is the year-one cost. For renewal, remove one-time services, add the contracted price increase, and use the volume you expect after adoption.

A simple example

Five users at $100 per month cost $6,000 per year. Add $2,000 for onboarding and $1,200 for SSO, and the first-year cost is $9,200. The useful comparison is $9,200 against the other vendors' complete first-year totals—not $100 against another headline price. This is an arithmetic example, not a price attributed to a tool on this page.

Questions to Ask Every Vendor

  • Which users and contributor roles require paid licenses?
  • Which project, answer, document, storage, or AI limits apply?
  • Which integrations, API access, SSO, SCIM, audit logs, and regions cost extra?
  • Are implementation, migration, template setup, training, and support mandatory?
  • What overage unit and price apply, and do unused allowances carry forward?
  • What is the minimum contract term, payment schedule, renewal uplift, and cancellation window?
  • Does the trial use production-equivalent features, limits, security, and export formats?

Check the Price Against Real Work

A cheaper license is not cheaper if contributors need extra seats or every exported file needs hours of cleanup. Test one completed response and one new response. Record the time to an approved submission, contributor effort, formatting work, and unsupported answers. Use the RFP evaluation criteria and the response workflow guide to run the same test for every vendor.

Use the RFP response software guide for general response work, proposal management for narrative-heavy bids, and security questionnaire automationfor DDQs and buyer assessments. The comparison hub covers product-specific trade-offs, while the RFP software benchmark compares pricing transparency with security and integration evidence.

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does RFP software cost?

RFP software ranges from free plans and low-cost monthly subscriptions to five-figure annual contracts and custom enterprise quotes. The headline price is only comparable when the same users, projects, AI usage, integrations, onboarding, and security features are included.

Why is RFP software pricing often quote-only?

Many vendors price around team size, response volume, modules, integrations, implementation, support, security requirements, and contract length. Ask for an itemized first-year price, the renewal price, and the cost of likely overages.

How should teams compare RFP software pricing?

Use one workload for every vendor: the same paid users, annual response volume, AI usage, modules, integrations, security controls, implementation, training, support, and contract term. Compare both year-one and renewal cost, then test the product with a real response.